FAQ

CUSTOMIZED PRODUCTS

 

HOW TO PERSONALIZE MY DRESS ?

In the "Create my dress" tab, you can customize your dress by choosing the shape of your top, then the shape of your skirt as well as the fabric and color you want.

 

IS IT POSSIBLE TO ORDER A TOP AND A SKIRT SEPARATELY ?

No, the top and bottom are sewn together. We do not offer them for sale separately.

 

IS IT POSSIBLE TO COMBINE TWO DIFFERENT FABRICS ON A DRESS?

No, the choice of material is uniform. You are not given the opportunity to choose a top and skirt in two different fabrics.

 

IS IT POSSIBLE TO ASSOCIATE TWO DIFFERENT COLORS ON A DRESS?

We give you the possibility to combine two different colors on your dress when you choose the "satin duchess" fabric. This possibility is only active for the combination of the "Pink" top with the skirt of your choice.

 

HOW CAN I BE SURE TO ORDER THE RIGHT SIZE ?

In order to allow you to choose the right size, we have created a video on which you can see how to take your measurements correctly HERE.

Then, you can refer to your size guide to know which size to order according to your measurements.

 

HOW SHOULD I CARE FOR MY DRESS ?

Your dress should only be cleaned by a professional dry cleaner. A very soft ironing is necessary in order not to burn the faric.

 

PAYMENT

 

WHAT ARE THE PAYMENT METHODS ?

You can pay for your purchases by

  •          Credit card via our secure 3D SECURE payment module.
  •          Paypal
  •          or purchases over 600€, you will be offered the possibility to pay in two times without any fees.

 

DELIVERY & RETURN

 

WHAT ARE THE DELIVERY TIMES ?

As from your order, the time required to make your dress is 15 working days. At the end of this period, you will be notified by e-mail of the sending of your dress which takes place the same day. The delivery time is then 2 to 3 working days for metropolitan France and 5 to 15 working days for foreign countries. You can track your package via a tracking number that will be sent to you in the shipping confirmation email.

 

DO YOU DELIVER OUTSIDE THE EU ?

OYes, we deliver almost anywhere in the world. Please refer to our Delivery & Returns section.

 

WHAT ARE THE DELIVERY COSTS ?

We offer delivery for each order equivalent or equal to 250€ in metropolitan France. Below this amount, or for any delivery outside metropolitan France, we invite you to consult our Delivery & Returns section

 

ARE THERE ANY ADDITIONAL CHARGES FOR DELIVERY OUTSIDE THE EU ?

No additional costs will be charged for delivery within the European Union. For all orders outside the EU, additional charges may apply depending on the legislation of your country. Les Merveilleuses declines all responsibility for the invoicing of any customs duties when delivering outside the European Union.

 

CAN I CANCEL MY ORDER ?

Yes, you have 24 hours from the validation of your order to cancel or modify it unless you have chosen express delivery or same-day delivery by courier. To do so, you should contact our customer service department Les Merveilleuses as soon as possible at the following address : contact@lesmerveilleuses-paris.com. In case of cancellation, the customer will be refunded the full price of the purchased product within 14 days. After 24 hours, the making of your dress having already started, or your product being already sent, cancellation is not allowed, as it involves sunk costs.

 

CAN I EXCHANGE OR RETURN MY DRESS ?

No, your dress is created according to your specific choices. Article L 121-20-2 of the Consumer Code provides that the "right of withdrawal may not be exercised for contracts for the supply of goods made to the consumer's specifications or clearly personalised".

We offer you a "First touch up" guarantee whereby we refund you the costs of your first touch-up at the retoucher of your choice.

 

WHAT IS THE "FIRST TOUCH UP" GUARANTEE?

We offer you a "First touch up" guarantee by which we refund you the costs of your first touch-up at the retoucher of your choice. To do this, you must send us the invoice for your touch-up to our customer service department within 48 hours of receiving your dress. You will receive a refund within 8 working days by bank transfer.

VYou can consult the terms and conditions of this guarantee in ourGeneral Terms and Conditions.

 

CAN I RETURN MY ACCESSORY ORDER ?

Products that are not personalized and sold on the www.lesmerveilleuses-paris.comwebsite may be returned or exchanged within 14 days of receipt of delivery by contacting Les Merveilleuses customer service : contact@lesmerveilleuses-paris.com. Items returned or exchanged must be intact and complete, in their original packaging (with the label containing its references) and accompanied by the delivery note. If items returned or exchanged do not meet the above conditions, Les Merveilleuses is entitled to return the merchandise to the Purchaser and invoice him. Delivery costs may, in this case, be charged to the Purchaser.

FAQ

PRODUITS PERSONNALISES

 

COMMENT PERSONNALISER MA ROBE ?

Dans l’onglet « Créer ma robe », vous pourrez personnaliser votre robe en choisissant la forme de votre haut, puis la forme de votre jupe ainsi que la matière et la couleur désirées.

 

EST-IL POSSIBLE DE COMMANDER UN HAUT ET UNE JUPE SEPAREMENT ?

Non, le haut et le bas sont cousus ensemble. Nous ne les proposons pas à la vente séparemment.

 

EST-IL POSSIBLE D’ASSOCIER DEUX MATIERES DIFFERENTES SUR UNE ROBE ?

Non, le choix de matière est uniforme. Il ne vous est pas donné la possibilité de faire un choix de haut et de jupe dans deux matières différentes.

 

EST-IL POSSIBLE D’ASSOCIER DEUX COULEURS DIFFERENTES SUR UNE ROBE ?

Nous vous donnons la possibilité d’associer deux couleurs différentes sur votre robe lorsque vous ferez le choix de la matière « satin duchesse ». Cette possibilité est active uniquement pour la combinaison du haut « Rose » avec la jupe de votre choix.

 

COMMENT ETRE CERTAINE DE COMMANDER LA BONNE TAILLE ?

Afin de vous permettre de choisir la bonne taille, nous avons créée une vidéo sur laquelle vous pourrez voir de quelle manière prendre correctement vos mensurations ICI.

Par la suite, vous pourrez vous référer à votre guide des tailles afin de savoir quelle taille commander en fonction de vos mensurations.

 

COMMENT DOIS-JE ENTRETENIR MA ROBE ?

Votre robe doit être uniquement entretenue chez un professionnel en netoyage à sec. Un repassage très doux est nécéssaire afin de ne pas bruler le tissu.

 

PAIEMENT

 

QUELS SONT LES MODES DE PAIEMENT ?

Vous pouvez payer vos achats par

  •          Carte bancaire via notre module de paiement sécurisé 3D SECURE.
  •          Paypal
  •          Au delà de 600€ d’achat, la possibilité de payer en deux fois sans frais vous sera proposée.

 

LIVRAISON & RETOUR

 

QUELS SONT LES DELAIS DE LIVRAISON ?

A compter de votre commande, le délai confection de votre robe est de 15 jours ouvrés. Au terme de ce délai, vous serez prévenu par e-mail de l’envoi de votre robe qui a lieu le jour même. Le délai de livraison est alors de 2 à 3 jours ouvrés pour la France métropolitaine et de 5 à 15 jours ouvrés pour l’étranger. Vous pourez suivre votre colis via un numéro de suivi qui vous sera communiqué dans l’e-mail de confirmation d’envoi.

 

LIVREZ-VOUS EN DEHORS DE L’UE ?

Oui, nous livrons partout presque dans le monde. Veuillez-vous référer à notre rubrique Livraison & Retour

 

QUELS SONT LES COÛTS DE LIVRAISON ?

Nous offrons la livraison pour chaque commande équivalente ou égale à 250€ en France métropolitaine. En dessous de ce montant, ou pour toute livraison en dehors de la France métropolitaine, nous vous invitons à consulter notre rubrique Livraison & Retour

 

Y A T-IL DES FRAIS SUPPLEMENTAIRES POUR UNE LIVRAISON HORS DE L’UE ?

Aucun frais supplémentaire ne vous sera facturé pour une livraison dans l’Union Européenne. Pour toutes commandes en dehors de l’UE, des frais supplémentaires peuvent-être appliqués selon la législation de votre pays. Les Merveilleuses décline toute responsabilité quant à la facturation d’éventuels frais de douanes lors d’une livraison hors de l’Union Européenne.

 

PUIS-JE ANNULER MA COMMANDE ?

Oui, vous disposez d’un délai de 24h à compter de la validation de votre commande pour l’annuler ou la modifier sauf si vous avez choisi la libraison express ou une livraison le jour même par coursier. Pour ce faire, vous devrez contacter le plus rapidement possible notre service client Les Merveilleuses à l’adresse : contact@lesmerveilleuses-paris.com. En cas d’annulation, le client sera remboursé de la totalité du prix du produit acheté dans un délai de 14 jours. Passées les 24 heures, la confection de votre robe ayant déjà commencé, ou votre produit étant déjà envoyé, l’annulation n’est pas autorisée, car elle suppose des coûts irrécupérables.

 

PUIS-JE ECHANGER OU RETOURNER MA ROBE ?

Non, votre robe est créée selon vos choix spécifiques. L’Article L 121-20-2 du Code de la Consommation prévoit que le « droit de rétractation ne peut être exercé pour les contrats de fourniture de biens confectionnés selon les spécifications du consommateur ou nettement personnalisés ».

Nous vous proposons une garantie « Premier Ajustement» via laquelle nous vous remboursons les frais de votre première retouche chez le retoucheur de votre choix.

 

QU’EST CE QUE LA GARANTIE « PREMIER AJUSTEMENT» ?

Nous vous proposons une garantie « Premier Ajustement» par laquelle nous vous remboursons les frais de votre première retouche chez le retoucheur de votre choix. Pour ce faire, vous devez nous communiquer la facture de votre retouche à notre service client dans les 48h suivant la réception de votre robe. Vous recevrez un remboursement sous 8 jours ouvrés par virement bancaire.

Vous pouvez consulter les modalités de cette garantie dans nos CGV.

 

PUIS-JE RETOURNER MA COMMANDE D’ACCESSOIRES ?

Concernant les produits non personnalisés et vendus sur le site internet www.lesmerveilleuses-paris.com, ils peuvent être retournés ou échangés dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception de la livraison en contactant le service client Les Merveilleuses : contact@lesmerveilleuses-paris.com. Les articles retournés ou échangés doivent être intacts et complets, dans leur emballage d’origine (avec l’étiquette comportant ses références) et accompagnés du bordereau de livraison. Si des articles retournés ou échangés ne répondent pas aux conditions précitées, Les Merveilleuses est en droit de retourner la marchandise à l’Acheteur et les lui facturer. Les frais de livraison peuvent, dans ce cas, être mis à la charge de l’Acheteur.